Ori Department of Biology | Emory University
Department of Biology
Graduate Students

Below is the list of graduate students of the Biology Department.

Graduate Students
Sena Agezo
Program: Neuroscience
sena.agezo@emory.edu

Gordon Berman Lab (Rollins 2021)
Brent Allman
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
brent.elliott.allman@emory.edu
404-727-9516
Katia Koelle Lab
Daniel Weissman Lab (Rollins 1161)
Dakshitha Anandakumar
Program: Emory/Georgia Tech Biomedical Engineering
dananda@emory.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab (Rollins 2179)
Ognenka Avramovska
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
ognenka.avramovska@emory.edu
404-727-6552
Meleah Hickman Lab
Lynda Bradley
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
lynda.michele.bradley@emory.edu
404-727-4946
Dave Civitello Lab (Rollins 1071D)
Josuan Calderon
josuan.calderon@emory.edu

Gordon Berman Lab (Rollins 2021)
Jason Chen
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
jason.chen2@emory.edu
404-727-0307
Nic Vega Lab (Rollins 2068)
Rachel Conn
Program: Neuroscience
rachel.elizabeth.barker@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Julia De Amorim
Program: Biochemistry, Cell & Developmental Biology
julia.amorim@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Daniel Desaultes
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
daniel.john.desautels@emory.edu
404-727-4946
Dave Civitello Lab (Rollins 1071D)
Christine Doronio
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
christine.doronio@emory.edu
404-727-4580
Bill Kelly Lab (Rollins 2074/2075)
Sara Fielder
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
sara.fielder@emory.edu
404-727-4580
Bill Kelly Lab (Rollins 2074/2075)
Lauren Hodkinson
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
lauren.jessica.hodkinson@emory.edu
404-727-4215
Leila Rieder Lab (Rollins 2080)
Dylan Holder
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
dylan.harris.holder@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal lab (Rollins 2074)
Kanishk Jain
kanishk.jain@emory.edu

Gordon Berman Lab (Rollins 2021)
Stephanie Jones
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
stephanie.karena.jones@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Christy Kinney
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
christy.kinney@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Ellen Krall
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
ellen.grace.krall@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab (Rollins 2074)
Jordan Lewis
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
jordan.alexander.lewis@emory.edu
404-727-5211
Levi Morran Lab (Rollins 1083)
Michael Martin
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
michael.martin2@emory.edu
404-727-9516
Katia Koelle Lab (Rollins 1161)
James McGregor
Program: Neuroscience
james.neal.mcgregor@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Annie McPherson
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
amcphe3@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Sandra Mendiola
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
sandra.mendiola@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab
Dave Civitello Lab (Rollins 1174)
Sean O'Connell
Program: Emory/Georgia Tech Biomedical Engineering
sean_oc@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Xorla Ocloo
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
xorla.seyram.ocloo@emory.edu
404-727-4946
Dave Civitello Lab (Rollins 1071D)
Katherine Overman
katherine.elizabeth.overman@emory.edu

Gordon Berman Lab (Rollins 2021)
Andrea Pack
Program: Neuroscience
andrea.r.pack@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Kelsey Shaw
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
kelsey.erin.shaw@emory.edu
404-727-4946
Dave Civitello Lab (Rollins 1071D)
Amanda Shurzinske
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
amanda.claire.shurzinske@emory.edu
404-727-6552
Meleah Hickman Lab (Rollins 1083)
Maria Sterrett
Program: Biochemistry, Cell & Developmental Biology
maria.carson.sterrett@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Kayla Stoy
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
kayla.stoy@emory.edu
404-727-5211
Levi Morran Lab
Nicole Gerardo Lab (Rollins 1083)
Yunmiao Wang
Program: Neuroscience
yunmiao.wang@emory.edu
404-727-1320
Dieter Jaeger Lab (Rollins 2168)
Kharrie Wimberly
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
kharrie.iman.wimberly@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap de Roode Lab (Rollins 1174)
Lyndie Wood
Program: Neuroscience
alynda.noel.wood@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Megan Woods
Program: Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
mwoods9@emory.edu
404-727-0307
Nic Vega Lab (Rollins 2068)

Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB