Department of Biology
Graduate Students

Below is the list of graduate students of the Biology Department.

Graduate Students
Marko Bajic
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
marko.bajic@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab (Rollins 2074)
Mary Bushman
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
mbushma@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap De Roode Lab (Rollins 1174)
Kelly Chong
Program: Emory/Georgia Tech Biomedical Engineering
kkchong@emory.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab (Rollins 2179)
Christine Doronio
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
christine.doronio@emory.edu
404-727-4580
Bill Kelly Lab (Rollins 2074/2075)
Alex Dunlap
Program: Emory/Georgia Tech Bio Engineering
adunlap6@mail.gatech.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab (Rollins 2179)
Travis Dynes
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
tdynes@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap De Roode Lab (Rollins 1174)
Dorian Feistel
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
d.j.feistel@emory.edu
404-727-6552
Meleah Hickman Lab
Levi Morran Lab (Rollins 1083)
Sara Fielder
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
sara.fielder@emory.edu
404-727-4580
Bill Kelly Lab (Rollins 2074/2075)
Erica Harris
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
erica.vernice.harris@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab
Jaap De Roode Lab (Rollins 1174)
Kim Hoang
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
kim.hoang@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab
Levi Morran Lab (Rollins 1174)
Stephanie Jones
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
stephanie.karena.jones@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Christy Kinney
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
christy.kinney@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Jim Kwon
Program: Neuroscience
yong.jun.kwon@emory.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab (Rollins 2179)
Tiger Li
Program: Immunology and Molecular Pathogenesis
tiger.li@emory.edu
404-727-1765
Rustom Antia Lab (Rollins 1164)
Kelsey Maher
Program: Biochemistry, Cell & Developmental Biology
kelsey.maher@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab (Rollins 2074)
James McGregor
Program: Neuroscience
james.neal.mcgregor@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Annie McPherson
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
amcphe3@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Amielle Moreno
Program: Neuroscience
amoren3@emory.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab (Rollins 2179)
Kevin Morris
Program: Biochemistry, Cell & Developmental Biology
kjmorri@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab (Rollins 1081D)
Rhett Morrissette
Program: Neuroscience
arthur.everett.morissette@emory.edu
404-727-1320
Dieter Jaeger Lab (Rollins 2168 )
Trieste Musial
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
tmusial@emory.edu
404-727-9516
Les Real lab (Rollins 1114)
Michael Nichols
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
mhnicho@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab (Rollins 1071B)
David Nicholson
Program: Neuroscience
dnicho4@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Andrea Pack
Program: Neuroscience
andrea.r.pack@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Varun Saravanan
Program: Neuroscience
varun.saravanan@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)
Wen-Hao Tan
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
wen-hao.tan@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap De Roode Lab (Rollins 1174)
Kun (Melodie) Tian
Program: Neuroscience
kun.tian@emory.edu
404-727-9381
Astrid Prinz Lab (Rollins 2172)
Shannon Torres
Program: Genetics and Molecular Biology
shannon.mills@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab (Rollins 2074)
Diana Vera-Cruz
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
diana.vera.cruz@emory.edu

Katia Koelle Lab (Rollins 1161)
Signe White
Program: Population Biology, Ecology and Evolution
patricia.signe.white@emory.edu
404-727-5211
Levi Morran Lab (Rollins 1083)
Alynda Wood
Program: Neuroscience
alynda.noel.wood@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab (Rollins 2158)

Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB