Department of Biology
Research Fellows

Below is the list of research fellows of the Biology Department.

Research Fellows
Ayan Banerjee ayan.banerjee@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
Erika Diaz Almeyda erika.diaz@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Anca Doloc-Mihu adolocm@emory.edu
404-727-4202
Ron Calabrese Lab; Room# Rollins 2167
Umesh Gangishetti umesh.gangishetti@emory.edu
404-727-4580
Bill Kelly Lab; Room# Rollins 2074/2075
Amanda Gibson amanda.gibson@emory.edu
404-727-5211
Levi Morran Lab; Room# Rollins 1083
Tamara Ivanova tivanov@emory.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab; Room# Rollins 2179
Yoonhee Jung yoonhee.jung@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Isaac Kremsky isaac.jacob.kremsky@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Xiaowen Lyu xlyu@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Jennifer Mason jennifer.marie.mason@emory.edu
404-727-6552
Meleah Hickman Lab; Room# Rollins 1083
James Moore j.r.moore@emory.edu
404-727-1765
Rustom Antia Lab; Room# Rollins 1164
Derrick Morton derrick.j.morton@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
Veronique Perrot veronique.perrot@emory.edu
404-727-2956
Bruce Levin Lab; Room# Rollins 1166
Miguel Reyes miguel.l.reyes@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Jordan Rowley michael.j.rowley@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Hassan Salem hassan.samy.salem@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Paja Sijacic paja.sijacic@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab; Room# Rollins 2074
Hannah Trewby h.trewby.1@research.gla.ac.uk

Les Real lab ; Room# Glasgow, Scotland
Angela Wenning-Erxleben awennin@emory.edu
404-727-4202
Ron Calabrese Lab; Room# Rollins 2167
Jinyi Xing jinyi.xing@emory.edu
404-727-5378
Shozo Yokoyama Lab ; Room# Rollins 1174
Chenhuan Xu chenhuan.xu@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B

Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB