Department of Biology
Research Fellows

Below is the list of research fellows of the Biology Department.

Research Fellows
Kandis Adams kandis.lee.adams@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap De Roode Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Ayan Banerjee ayan.banerjee@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
Aileen Berasategui Lopez aileen.berasategui.lopez@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Mary Bushman mbushma@emory.edu
404-727-1765
Rustom Antia Lab; Room# Rollins 1164
Julien Catanese julien.catanese@emory.edu
404-727-1320
Dieter Jaeger Lab; Room# Rollins 2168
Bryce Chung bryce.p.chung@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab; Room# Rollins 2158
Caitlin Conn caitlin.elizabeth.conn@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Erika Diaz Almeyda erika.diaz@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Molly Gallagher mgallagher@emory.edu

Katia Koelle Lab; Room# Rollins 1161
Amanda Gibson amanda.gibson@emory.edu
404-727-5211
Levi Morran Lab; Room# Rollins 1083
Jeremy Harris jeremy.david.harris@emory.edu

Katia Koelle Lab; Room# Rollins 1161
Yoonhee Jung yoonhee.jung@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Jennifer Kovacs jkovacs@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Isaac Kremsky isaac.jacob.kremsky@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Xiaowen Lyu xlyu@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Matthew Malishev matthew.malishev@emory.edu
404-727-4946
Dave Civitello Lab; Room# Rollins 1071D
Derrick Morton derrick.j.morton@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
David Nicholson dnicho4@emory.edu
404-727-9381
Astrid Prinz Lab; Room# Rollins 2172
Veronique Perrot veronique.perrot@emory.edu
404-727-2956
Bruce Levin Lab; Room# Rollins 1166
Itai Pinkovezky itai.pinkoviezky@emory.edu

Gordon Berman Lab; Room# Rollins 2021
Miguel Reyes miguel.l.reyes@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Jordan Rowley michael.j.rowley@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Agniva Saha agniva.saha@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
Hassan Salem hassan.samy.salem@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Paja Sijacic paja.sijacic@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab; Room# Rollins 2074
David Stockton david.bruce.stockton@emory.edu
404-727-9381
Astrid Prinz Lab; Room# Rollins 2172
Katherine Vest katherine.e.vest@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
Angela Wenning-Erxleben awennin@emory.edu
404-727-4202
Ron Calabrese Lab; Room# Rollins 2167
Jian-Feng Xiang jian-feng.xiang@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B
Chenhuan Xu chenhuan.xu@emory.edu
404-727-4250
Victor Corces Lab; Room# Rollins 1071B

Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB