Ori Department of Biology | Emory University
Department of Biology
Research Fellows

Below is the list of research fellows of the Biology Department.

Research Fellows
Pooya Aavani pooya.aavani@emory.edu
404-727-1765
Rustom Antia Lab; Room# Rollins 1164
Kandis Adams kandis.lee.adams@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap De Roode Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Marko Bajic marko.bajic@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab; Room# Rollins 2074
Aileen Berasategui Lopez aileen.berasategui.lopez@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Amelie Borie amelie.borie@emory.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab; Room# Rollins 2179
Francesco Cavarretta francesco.cavarretta@emory.edu
404-727-1320
Dieter Jaeger Lab; Room# Rollins 2168
Bryce Chung bryce.p.chung@emory.edu
404-712-6645
Sam Sober Lab; Room# Rollins 2158
Skye Comstra skye.comstra@emory.edu
404-727-4215
Leila Rieder Lab; Room# Rollins 2080
Maryam Foroozani maryam.foroozani@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab; Room# Rollins 2074
Molly Gallagher mgallagher@emory.edu
404-727-9516
Katia Koelle Lab; Room# Rollins 1161
Nupur Katyare nupur.katyare@emory.edu
404-727-1320
Dieter Jaeger Lab; Room# Rollins 2168
Jennifer Kovacs jkovacs@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Laramie Lemon laramie.denise.lemon@emory.edu
404-727-4504
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
Kai Lu kai.lu@emory.edu
404-727-9207
Robert Liu Lab; Room# Rollins 2179
Kelsey Maher kelsey.maher@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab; Room# Rollins 2074
Ania Majewska ania.majewska@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap De Roode Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Derrick Morton derrick.j.morton@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab ; Room# Rollins 1081D
Karena Nguyen karena.ha.nguyen@emory.edu
404-727-4946
Dave Civitello Lab; Room# Rollins 1071D
Agniva Saha agniva.saha@emory.edu
404-727-4546
Anita Corbett Lab; Room# Rollins 1081D
Casey Schmidt casey.schmidt@emory.edu
404-727-4215
Leila Rieder Lab; Room# Rollins 2080
Paja Sijacic paja.sijacic@emory.edu
404-727-0072
Roger Deal Lab; Room# Rollins 2074
Venkat Talla venkat.talla@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Jaap De Roode Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Scott Villa scott.morgan.villa@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Nicole Gerardo Lab; Room# Rollins 1174
Angela Wenning-Erxleben awennin@emory.edu
404-727-4202
Ron Calabrese Lab; Room# Rollins 2167
Anna Zelaya anna.zelaya@emory.edu
404-727-9344
Chris Beck/ Nicole Gerardo Labs; Room# Rollins 1174

Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB