Lab Members

Principal Investigator


Current Lab Members

Ryan Hooper

Ryan Hooper
Graduate Student

ryan.hooper@emory.edu

Kun Tian

Kun Tian
Graduate Student

kun.tian@emory.edu
Personal Website

Chi Le

Chi Le
Undergraduate Researcher

chi.le@emory.edu

Bahar Rahsepar

Bahar Rahsepar
Undergraduate Researcher

brahsepar3@gatech.edu

Lindsay Hexter

Lindsay Hexter
Undergraduate Researcher

lindsay.hexter@emory.edu


Lab Alumni

Dr. Cengiz Gunay

Dr. Cengiz Gunay
Postdoctoral Fellow

cgunay@emory.edu
CV

Dr. Fatma Gurel Kazanci

Dr. Fatma Gurel Kazanci
Postdoctoral Fellow

fgurelk@emory.edu

Dr. Andrei Olifer

Dr. Andrei Olifer
Postdoctoral Fellow

aolifer@ggc.edu

Dr. Tomasz Smolinski

Dr. Tomasz Smolinski
Postdoctoral Fellow

tsmolinski@desu.edu
CV

Santiago Archila

Santiago Archila
Graduate Student

santiago.archila@emory.edu

Amber Hudson

Amber Hudson
Graduate Student

aelise@gmail.com

Dr. Fred Sieling

Fred Sieling
Graduate Student

fred.sieling@gmail.com

Wafa A. Soofi

Wafa A. Soofi
Graduate Student

wafa.soofi@gatech.edu

Charity Duran

Charity Duran
Graduate Student (rotation)

cduran@emory.edu

Jonathan Newman

Jonathan Newman
Graduate Student (rotation)

jnewman6@gatech.edu

En Hong

En Hong
Postbac Researcher

en.hong@emory.edu

Jan Vargas

Jan Vargas
Postbac Researcher

jvarga2@emory.edu

Rebecca Butterfield

Rebecca Butterfield
Undergraduate Researcher

rebecca.butterfield@emory.edu

Kavita Demla

Kavita Demla
Undergraduate Researcher

kdemla@learnlink.emory.edu

Logesh Dharmar

Logesh Dharmar
Undergraduate Researcher

logesh.dharmar@gmail.com

Wanlu Hu

Wanlu Hu
Undergraduate Researcher

whu2@emory.edu

Shreyas Makwana

Shreyas Makwana
Undergraduate Researcher

smakwan@emory.edu

Claire Tang

Claire Tang
Undergraduate Researcher

ctang6@emory.edu

Lin Zhuang

Lin Zhuang
Undergraduate Researcher

lzhuang@emory.edu