Department of Biology
Biology Staff: Administration

Below is the list of staff members of the Biology Department.

Administration Title
Vincent Ciavatta
1462CR 121
404-727-7318
vciavat@emory.edu

Lead Instructional Specialist, Lab

*department instruction labs

Jason Crawley
1462CR 121
404-727-7318
mcrawle@emory.edu

Lead Instructional Specialist, Lab

*department instruction labs

Ann Dasher Englert
Rollins 1001
404-727-3345
adasher@emory.edu

Accountant
Finance Office

Scottye Davis
Rollins 2053
404-727-4302
scottye.davis@emory.edu

Facilities Planning Coordinator
Chairman's Office

*assists Jan Hawes

Malia Escobar
Rollins 2001
404-727-4211
malia.escobar@emory.edu

Program Coordinator
Chairman's Office

*manages room reservations

Felicia Fulks
1462 Clifton Rd. Floor 2
404-727-5192
felicia.fulks@emory.edu

Life Sciences Informationist for the Department of Biology
Woodruff Health Sciences Center Library

*Please contact me for library instruction requests, research consultations or questions about the library and its services.

Jan Hawes
Rollins 2001B
404-680-7773
jan.hawes@emory.edu

Senior Facilities Planning Coordinator
Chairman's Office

Sonia Hayden
Rollins 2001A
404-727-0320
shayden@emory.edu

Assistant Director, Program
Chairman's Office

Lynn Kenney
Rollins 1001B
404-727-4447
lynn.kenney@emory.edu

Research Financial Analyst
Finance Office

Darin Melton
Rollins 1131A
404-727-2976
echelp@emory.edu

Senior Desktop Consultant
Computer Support

Barbara Shannon
Rollins 2006A
404-727-6294
barbara.shannon@emory.edu

Academic Undergraduate Degree Program Coordinator
Department Support

Tonya Woolcock
Rollins 2006
404-727-2101
tonya.davis@emory.edu

Program Administrative Assistant
Department Support

*back up room reservations


Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB