Department of Biology
Biology Staff: Lab and Research Specialists

Below is the list of lab and research specialists of the Biology Department.

Lab and Research Specialists
Hasan Ahmed
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Antia lab)


Office: Rollins 1164
Phone: 404-727-1765
Email: hasan.r.ahmed@emory.edu
Waqas Chaudhry
Title:

Research Specialist (Levin lab)


Office: Rollins 1166
Phone: 404-727-2956
Email: waqas.n.chaudhry@emory.edu
Rema Elmostafa
Title:

Research Specialist (Hickman lab)


Office: Rollins 1083
Phone: 404-727-6552
Email: rema.basem.elmostafa@emory.edu
Milo Fasken
Title:

Research Associate (Corbett lab)


Office: Rollins 1081D
Phone: 404-727-4546
Email: mfasken@emory.edu
Connor Gallimore
Title:

Research Specialist (Sober lab)


Office: Rollins 2158
Phone: 404-712-6645
Email: cgallimore@emory.edu
Beth Gleason
Title:

Research Specialist, Senior (L'Hernault lab)


Office: Rollins 2062
Phone: 404-727-4207
Email: elizabeth.j.gleason@emory.edu
Hannah Gold
Title:

Research Specialist (Corces lab)


Office: Rollins 1071B
Phone: 404-727-4250
Email: hannah.beth.gold@emory.edu
Rachel Hartman
Title:

Research Specialist (Civitello lab)


Office: Rollins 1071D
Phone: 404-727-4946
Email: rachel.beverly.hartman@emory.edu
David Hercules
Title:

Research Specialist (Sober lab)


Office: Rollins 2158
Phone: 404-712-6645
Email: david.hercules@emory.edu
Amanda Jacob
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Sober lab)


Office: Rollins 2158
Phone: 404-712-6645
Email: amanda.louise.jacob@emory.edu
Rachael Karns
Title:

Research Specialist (Corces lab)


Office: Rollins 1071B
Phone: 404-727-4250
Email: rachael.cassandra.karns@emory.edu
Sara Leung
Title:

Instructor (Corbett lab)


Office: Rollins 1081D
Phone: 404-727-4546
Email: sleung@emory.edu
Huiping Ling
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (L'Hernault lab)


Office: Rollins 2062
Phone: 404-727-4207
Email: hling@emory.edu
Huo Lu
Title:

Research Associate (Jaeger lab)


Office: Rollins 2168
Phone: 404-727-1320
Email: huo.lu@emory.edu
Ingrid McCall
Title:

Research Specialist, Senior (Levin lab)


Office: Rollins 1166
Phone: 404-727-2956
Email: icmccal@emory.edu
Edyta Murlin
Title:

Research Associate, Senior (Jaeger lab)


Office: Rollins 2168
Phone: 404-727-1320
Email: edyta.murlin@emory.edu
Sean O'Connell
Title:

Research Specialist (Sober lab)


Office: Rollins 2158
Phone: 404-712-6645
Email: sean_oc@emory.edu
McKenna Penley
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Morran lab)


Office: Rollins 1083
Phone: 404-727-5211
Email: mckenna.penley@emory.edu
Li-Ling Shen
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Liu lab)


Office: Rollins 2179
Phone: 404-727-9207
Email: llshen@emory.edu
Li Su
Title:

Research Specialist, Senior (Jaeger lab)


Office: Rollins 2168
Phone: 404-727-1320
Email: sli6@emory.edu
Courtney Thomas
Title:

Research Specialist (Hickman lab)


Office: Rollins 1083
Phone: 404-727-6552
Email: courtney.elaine.thomas@emory.edu

Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB