Ori Department of Biology | Emory University
Department of Biology
Biology Staff: Lab and Research Specialists

Below is the list of lab and research specialists of the Biology Department.

Lab and Research Specialists
Hasan Ahmed
Title:

Research Data/Informatics Specialist, Senior (Antia lab)


Office: Rollins 1164
Phone: 404-727-1765
Email: hasan.r.ahmed@emory.edu
Cristina Besosa
Title:

Research Specialist (Liu lab)


Office: Rollins 2179
Phone: 404-727-9207
Email: cristina.besosa@emory.edu
Joselyne Chavez
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (De Roode lab)


Office: Rollins 1174
Phone: 404-727-9344
Email: joselyne.chavez@emory.edu
Raveena Chhibber
Title:

Research Specialist (Sober lab)


Office: Rollins 2158
Phone: 404-712-6645
Email: raveena.chhibber@emory.edu
Judy Dinh
Title:

Research Specialist (Hickman lab)


Office: Rollins 1083
Phone: 404-727-6552
Email: judy.dinh@emoryhealthcare.org
Milo Fasken
Title:

Associate Scientist (Corbett lab)


Office: Rollins 1081D
Phone: 404-727-4546
Email: mfasken@emory.edu
Beth Gleason
Title:

Research Specialist, Senior (L'Hernault lab)


Office: Rollins 2062
Phone: 404-727-4207
Email: elizabeth.j.gleason@emory.edu
Rachel Hartman
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Civitello lab)


Office: Rollins 1071D
Phone: 404-727-4946
Email: rachel.beverly.hartman@emory.edu
Amanda Jacob
Title:

Associate Scientist (Sober lab)


Office: Rollins 2158
Phone: 404-712-6645
Email: amanda.louise.jacob@emory.edu
Dorottya Kacsoh
Title:

Research Specialist (Liu lab)


Office: Rollins 2179
Phone: 404-727-9207
Email: dori.kacsoh@emory.edu
Sohail Khoshnevis
Title:

Associate Scientist (Corbett lab)


Office: Rollins 1081D
Phone: 404-727-4504
Email: sohail.khoshnevis@emory.edu
Sara Leung
Title:

Associate Scientist (Corbett lab)


Office: Rollins 1081D
Phone: 404-727-4546
Email: sleung@emory.edu
Su Li
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Jaeger lab)


Office: Rollins 2168
Phone: 404-727-1320
Email: sli6@emory.edu
Huiping Ling
Title:

Assistant Scientist (L'Hernault lab)


Office: Rollins 2062
Phone: 404-727-4207
Email: hling@emory.edu
Ingrid McCall
Title:

Research Specialist, Senior (Levin lab)


Office: Rollins 1166
Phone: 404-727-2956
Email: icmccal@emory.edu
Tori McKinney Kent
Title:

Research Specialist (Kelly lab)


Office: Rollins 2074/2075
Phone: 404-727-4580
Email: tori.mckinney@emory.edu
Kailash Nagapudi
Title:

Research Specialist (Sober lab)


Office: Rolins 2158
Phone: 404-712-6645
Email: kailash.nagapudi@emory.edu
Thomas O'Rourke
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Deal lab)


Office: Rollins 2074
Phone: 404-727-0072
Email: torourk@emory.edu
McKenna Penley
Title:

Research Specialist, Senior (Morran lab)


Office: Rollins 1083
Phone: 404-727-5211
Email: mckenna.penley@emory.edu
Gwyn Puckett
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Rieder lab)


Office: Rollins 2080
Phone: 404-727-4215
Email: gwyn.l.puckett@emory.edu
Jillian Recchio
Title:

Research Specialist (Jaeger lab)


Office: Rollins 2168
Phone: 404-727-1320
Email: jillian.ann.recchio@emory.edu
Li-Ling Shen
Title:

Research Specialist, Lead (Liu lab)


Office: Rollins 2179
Phone: 404-727-9207
Email: llshen@emory.edu
Megan Taylor
Title:

Research Specialist (Vega lab)


Office: Rollins 2068
Phone: 404-727-0307
Email: megan.nicole.taylor@emory.edu
Courtney Thomas
Title:

Research Specilast (Hickman lab)


Office: Rollins 1083
Phone: 404-727-6552
Email: courtney.e.thomas@emory.edu

Copyright © Emory University 2009 - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive, Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123
EMORY HOME | CONTACT EMORY | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB